January 25, 2021

Nap dress but make it professional

Top – J. Crew Tissue Turtleneck (Black)

Dress – Hillhouse Ellie Nap Dress (Tai Check)

Shoes – Franco Sarto Trent Bootie (Black)

Big Bow (not pictured but in my hair) – Madewell Oversized Bow (Black)

Ugh another great outfit, if I do say so myself. I accidentally ordered the wrong size in my nap dress so it tends to pull down a bit due to all the stretch (I might get straps taken in) so I knew I couldn’t wear it out unless I had something underneath. There is black in the check pattern and I’ve seen other people do the the turtleneck and I thought it was so cute. Definitely a whole look. I knew I would see a lot of people at work today and that it’d be busy so I wanted to look good and be comfortable at the same time. This fit the bill! I will definitely repeat this again.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started