September 21, 2021

Bright start to a new season

Top – J. Crew Tissue Turtleneck (Gray)

Cardigan – English Factory Gingham Check Cardigan (Rainbow)

Bottom – Banana Republic Factory Wide Leg Trousers (Green)

Shoes – Sarah Flint Rosie (Red Suede)

First day of Autumn and I wanted something bright to bring in the new season. I love this cardigan and thought switching it up with the wide letter pants worked well, especially given the similar greens. Then I used the tie that is normally the pant belt as headband to keep it cohesive. I really like the way I look in black but I just love color and this outfit made me happy.

I’ve set up a camera and tripod so I can get some non-mirror pics so we’ll see how this goes. It’s a little washed out in this picture but hopefully I can play around with it to get a good system going.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started